My parents are going to go to Malaysia and I'm left alone with my brothers... I'll have to take care of them for 5 days! Oh well! Babysitting is not a hard thing, but it's hard to be "parentless" for five days! I the kind of person who can't live without parents without getting parentsick! I know that it's going to be hard, but I'll try! I know what you all are thinking... I'm talking alone... You know, I think that it'll be both advantage and disadvantage. That's all for now. Sayonara... (Sobx3.. : < )
This entry was posted
on 1.5.10
at 11:16
and is filed under
Personal ShoutOuts and Problem and Life
. You can follow any responses to this entry through the
comments feed
.